Special Treasure

I’ve been staying busy with design work over the past months, even in the midst of having a newborn! While I enjoy pretty much all of the work I get to do, I keep coming back to hand-lettering when I am doing personal design. After sitting in front of a computer for so long, at the end of the day I tend to need to unplug and create something with just a pen, paper, and my hands. It is so comforting to me! So I continue to sketch and draw encouraging verses and sayings, and I plan to continue to post them here to share.

This verse has been special to me over the past few weeks as it has given me a reminder as to who I am and how God sees me – as his very own special treasure! (Deut. 7:6)

EPSON MFP image

Leave a Reply

