What’s for dinner?

Last week I really enjoyed preparing our dinners because the ingredients were just so fresh and beautiful!! I have pictures below including links to the sites where I found the recipes!

Hummus Crusted Chicken IMG_9052

IMG_9056

Oven-Baked Chicken Fajitas IMG_9086

IMG_9092

(I made mine into a salad adding lettuce, avocado, and tearing up a whole wheat tortilla on top!) IMG_9093

Crock-Pot Stuffed Bell Peppers (I edited the recipe a little by using ground turkey instead of ground beef and brown rice instead of wild rice. I also left out the Worshteshire sauce) IMG_9118

IMG_9140

What’re you cooking this week??

Leave a Reply

