Wednesday Words #4

This is such a simple and wonderful verse. It is such a reality check for me and an incredible reminder of who I am in relation to my heavenly Father. As I become less and less, I am allowing more room for God to enter into my life and my spirit and as a result, I become more of a reflection of Him! Ultimately, I want people to see Jesus when they look at me. So, I must allow HIM to become GREATER, and I must become less. Click below for the pdf!

GreaterAndGreater

IMG_9346

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Words #4

Leave a Reply

