Wednesday Words #5

Another favorite of mine. This verse is SUCH a reminder to me that God’s time and my time aren’t always the same. I have such a limited view on my life and can’t see what’s ahead. I have to trust in the Lord and in His timing! What he wants from me is to keep on coming to him. Day after day, week after week, year after year – keep coming to the Lord. He says it RIGHT HERE that he WILL answer my prayers, he DOES hear me, he WANTS to give me the desires of my heart, but I tend to think if a prayer isn’t answered instantly, it must mean its not going to happen. NO! He says to keep on!! So thankful for a God who answers my prayers in the perfect time, even if it is hard for me to wait. Click below for the Free Printable!

AskSeekKnock

IMG_9591

One thought on “Wednesday Words #5

Leave a Reply

