Wednesday Words #6

Ok so I know my free printables are always usually scripture but I saw this quote in the book I’m reading and I just L-O-V-E-D it! I feel like it spoke straight to my heart right now!

Isn’t it so true that we are at our best when we feel truly ALIVE! For me, living my life to the full means uncovering the gifts and passions the Lord has given me and USING them for His glory! I feel like I have truly found that this year as I have stepped into this coaching role and begun striving to live my healthiest life. To share my story with others and help inspire them to make healthy changes in their lives has been absolutely amazing for me and I truly feel like never before like I am beginning to live the life God intended for me. Such an incredible feeling!

Click here for the free printable: ComeAliveQuote

IMG_9938

Leave a Reply

