Wednesday Words #7

Ever since I made the decision to call my blog “Living in Light” I have been very aware of mentions of “light” in scripture. Every time I see a new verse that references our call to be the light, or that light overcomes dark – anything – I love it so much! It seems to continually affirm my desire for my life to be a light, whether its through this blog, my Facebook page, or hopefully mostly through my words and actions on a daily basis with those I come in contact with. I just love the idea of LIGHT! There is no fear in light, there are no secrets, it is full of color and warmth. There is JOY in the LIGHT!!!

Click here for your free printable of this verse! FloodedWithLight

IMG_0289

Leave a Reply

